Labour’s New Frontbench in Full


Labour’s New Frontbench in Full
by WikiGuido
Leader of the Opposition

Jeremy Corbyn MP

Business, Innovation & Skills

Angela Eagle MP

Kevin Brennan MP

Stephen Doughty MP

Yvonne Fovargue MP

Chi Onwurah MP [Joint with DCMS]

Bill Esterson MP

Gordon Marsden MP [Joint with Education]

Lord (Wilf) Stevenson

Lord (Jon) Mendelsohn

Baroness (Dianne) Hayter

Cabinet Office

Tom Watson MP

Gloria De Piero MP

Jon Ashworth MP

Ian Lavery MP

Wayne David MP [Joint with Scotland, Justice]

Anna Turley MP

Lousie Haigh MP

Baroness (Dianne) Hayter
Read more of this post

WikiGuido | September 18, 2015 at 3:26 pm | Categories: Guido Fawkes | URL:

Leave a Reply