Finding & Evaluating The Best WP Plugins in 2021

Wordfence Threat Analyst Chloe Chamberland Demonstratrates How to Find & Evaluate The Most Essential Plugins for Your Site

Chloe Chamberland is one of the world’s leading experts in WordPress security. Her current list of credentials includes Security+, CySA+, SSCP, CEH, PenTest+, ECSA, CHFI, CASP+, OSCP, OSWE, OSWP, Associate of (ISC)2, eWPT, AWS CCP, SAA, and Security Specialty. Chloe also has a degree in Psychology and a Masters in Cybersecurity and regularly publishes groundbreaking security research on the official Wordfence blog.

 

Chloe is one of the most qualified people in the world today to advise you on how to find and evaluate WordPress plugins for your site. This morning we invite you to join Chloe for an hour on Wordfence Live to learn how to safely and effectively find and evaluate WordPress plugins.

 

We’ll be looking at some of the top plugins for 2021 including plugins for:

  • Security
  • SEO
  • Contact Forms
  • Backups
  • E-Commerce
  • Membership
  • Page Builders

And a whole lot more! We’ll be starting soon at:

  • 12pm Eastern Time
  • 9 am Pacific
  • 5 PM British Summer Time
  • 6 pm Central European Summer Time

 

Join us here: https://youtu.be/PzxndGLf-wA

 

Regards,

 

Mark Maunder – Wordfence Founder & CEO

 

 

 

Are you getting the most out of Wordfence?

Install the Community Edition of Wordfence

 

Wordfence’s free community edition is available to any WordPress user. Download from your site’s plugin dashboard to get started.

Get Wordfence Premium

 

Power up the Wordfence firewall and malware scanner with the Wordfence Real-Time Threat Defense Feed. Wordfence Premium is the most comprehensive WordPress security solution available.

Connect to Wordfence Central

 

If you’re managing more than one WordPress site, make your life easier with Wordfence Central. All of your sites’ alerts and Wordfence settings can be managed in one place, now with convenient team capabilities. Wordfence Central is free to use.

Dealing with a hacked site? 

 

Wordfence is the first choice for site owners looking to quickly recover from malware infection. Every site cleaning comes with a Wordfence Premium license key, a 1-year guarantee, and a detailed report to empower your team.

Wordfence Gives Back: The K-12 Security Initiative

Any publicly funded K-12 school is eligible for free security audits or site cleanings from Wordfence. Let them know about the opportunity by sharing our announcement.